JABEL ALY CHEM

All Chemicals you need

Contact Us

Our Address

Head Office:

112/2 Ext Walii El-Ahed St. - Hadayk El-Kopah - Cairo - Egypt.

TEL.: 0222573041

Mob.:01066151166

Fax : 0226035638

Email:  info@jabelalychem.com

           jabelalychemjac@gmail.com


Factory:

Out of Al Ismailia`s Area – Belbeis – Al Sharkiya – Egypt.

TEL.: 0552642554

Mob.:01001793421

Fax : 0552642553




  

General Manager

Ayman Aly

ayman@jabelalychem.com

Sales & Marketing Manager

Mohamed Fawzy

mfawzy@jabelalychem.com

Factory Manager

Dr. Abdelrahman Shabana

shabana@jabelalychem.com

Finance Manager

Hamada Mahmoud

hamada@jabelalychem.com

Research & Development Manager

Dr. Ezzat Abdelhai

ezzat@jabelalychem.com

Purchases Manager

Ahmed Aly

ahmed@jabelalychem.com